Member Conferences

“Seventh Day Baptist unity in Christ and a vigorous witness throughout the world”

That was the broad goal stated by the founders of the SDB World Federation in 1964.

Members of the Federation are Seventh Day Baptist conferences or groups in all parts of the world who agree to cooperate in the purposes and program of the Federation.

The following are the member conferences that are a part of the SDB World Federation:

  1. Australia
  2. Brazil
  3. Chile
  4. Burundi
  5. Ecuador
  6. England
  7. Ghana
  8. Guyana
  9. India (Andhra Pradesh)
  10. Jamaica
  11. Kenya
  12. Malawi (Central Africa Conference)
  13. Netherlands
  14. New Zealand
  15. Nigeria
  16. Philippines
  17. Poland
  18. Rwanda
  19. South Africa
  20. Uganda
  21. USA & Canada 
  22. Zambia


Related Articles

World Federation Statement of Beliefs
The following statement is not intended to be exhaustive, but is an expression...
Constitution of the Seventh Day Baptist World Federation
Article I. Name: The name of the organization shall be Seventh Day Baptist...